Four States Sue Federal Government over GOP Property Tax Law Changes

HousingWire, July 17, 2018–Ben Lane
Following through on a threat made in January, New York, Connecticut, Maryland, and New Jersey are suing the federal government over the Republican-led tax reform bill, which President Donald Trump signed into law late last year.