Residential Certified Mortgage Servicer (RCMS) Designation

Designed to carry you through the process of onboarding through career advancement and setting yourself apart, the Residential Certified Mortgage Servicer (RCMS) Certificate and Designation program is a comprehensive program comprised of three levels. Each level comes as a separate package for purchase allowing you to take one or all three levels and pay as you go. Upon completion of all three levels, you will have earned your RCMS.

Click here for more information.

Candidate Profile

All residential mortgage loan servicing professionals including, but not limited to, those in the following roles:

Loan Administration Professionals

Default Administration Professionals

Customer Service Professionals

Service Providers

Servicing Industry Vendors

Servicing Management

Get More with Education Advantage

Developed by MBA Education, Education Advantage is an annual subscription-based training package that provides your organization with training and development programs your employees need to succeed and grow.

For one low annual price, you have unlimited access to our online self-study library, discounts on designations, two seats in specific online courses or the option to completely customize your curriculum.

RCMS Level I and II Course Exemption

We strongly encourage students to complete all levels of education structured for earning the RCMS. However, for professionals who meet minimum experience requirements and whose application is approved, an exemption from coursework requirements is available for Levels I and II. Learn more.