MISMO Announces Standards Governance Committee Election Results

MISMO Members elected the following individuals to join the Residential and Commercial Standards Governance Committees for the 2023-2024 term:

Residential Governance Committee:

  • Lynn Calahan, Wells Fargo
  • Rishi Godse, USAA
  • Leslie Bensen, MGIC
  • Jay Arneja, SimpleNexus
  • Sandro Barchitta, Fannie Mae
  • Tanya Brennan, PhoenixTeam
  • Camelia Martin, SnapDocs
  • Matt Tully, Sagent
  • Brian Webster, NotaryCam

Commercial Governance Committee:

  • Brian Hunt, Fannie Maie
  • Peggy Smith, Freddie Mac

Thank you to everyone who participated in the election.